OFFRE RÉSIDENTIELLE : UNE MAISON INTELLIGENTE ET SÉCURISÉE POUR MOINS DE 2 $* PAR JOUR

Les frais de service et d'installation peuvent varier selon la configuration du système, l'équipement et les services choisis. Requiert une entente de télésurveillance de 60 mois. Frais de télésurveillance de 39,95 $/mois (frais totaux à partir de 2397,00 $) pour le forfait Gardez le contact+ avec des frais d’installation de 299 $. Comprend le service d’entretien prolongé QualiGARDMC (batteries non incluses). QualiGARD est la garantie limitée prolongée d’ADT. L'équipement est la propriété d’ADT. En cas de résiliation anticipée du client, ADT peut facturer 90 % des frais de service mensuels résiduels de l'entente initiale. Limite d'une offre par nouveau client ADT. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre rabais. L’offre n'est pas applicable aux systèmes ou aux services achetés d’un entrepreneur autorisé d'ADT. L’offre est valide uniquement pour les rendez-vous pris entre le 1er mars et le 6 avril 2017. L’offre prend fin le 6 avril 2017.

Ne comprend pas les frais d'activation de 25 $. Taxes applicables en sus. Des frais de permis locaux peuvent être requis. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer dans les municipalités où les services d'un patrouilleur sont requis pour la vérification des alarmes. Le système demeure la propriété d'ADT. Un dossier de crédit satisfaisant est requis. L’offre peut changer. Les prix peuvent varier en fonction du marché. Les images sur les écrans et les photos sont placées aux fins d'illustration seulement.

Les solutions interactives ADT incluant Protectron sécurité intelligente nécessitent l’installation et (ou) l’activation d’un système d’alarme ADT avec service de télésurveillance contre le cambriolage ainsi qu'un ordinateur, un téléphone cellulaire ou une tablette compatible avec accès à Internet et aux courriels. Les services Protectron sécurité intelligente ne couvrent pas le fonctionnement ou l'entretien de l'équipement/des systèmes qui ne sont pas connectés aux services ou à l'équipement de la gamme de produits Protectron. Des frais de données et de messages standards peuvent s'appliquer aux notifications par messagerie texte.

 

OFFRE RÉSIDENTIELLE : NOUVEAUX CLIENTS

Les frais de service et d'installation peuvent varier selon la configuration du système, l'équipement et les services choisis. L’offre comprend l’installation gratuite d’un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone  (une valeur de 130 $). Applicable au forfait Maison intelligente. Requiert une entente de télésurveillance de 60 mois.  Forfait Maison intelligente à partir de 49,95 $ par mois (frais totaux à partir de 2997,00 $) avec des frais d’installation de 99 $ et un rabais instantané de 300 $. Comprend le service d’entretien prolongé QualiGARDMC (batteries non incluses). QualiGARD est la garantie limitée prolongée d’ADT. L'équipement est la propriété d’ADT. En cas de résiliation anticipée du client, ADT peut facturer 90 % des frais de service mensuels résiduels de l'entente initiale. Limite d'une offre par nouveau client ADT. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre rabais. L’offre n'est pas applicable aux systèmes ou aux services achetés d’un entrepreneur autorisé d'ADT. L’offre est valide uniquement pour les rendez-vous pris entre le 2 janvier 2017 et le 16 février 2017. L’offre prend fin le 16 février 2017.

Ne comprend pas les frais d'activation de 25 $. Taxes applicables en sus. Des frais de permis locaux peuvent être requis. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer dans les municipalités où les services d'un patrouilleur sont requis pour la vérification des alarmes. Le système demeure la propriété d'ADT. Un dossier de crédit satisfaisant est requis. L’offre peut changer. Les prix peuvent varier en fonction du marché. Les images sur les écrans et les photos sont placées aux fins d'illustration seulement.

 Les solutions interactives ADT incluant Protectron sécurité intelligente nécessitent l’installation et (ou) l’activation d’un système d’alarme ADT avec service de télésurveillance contre le cambriolage ainsi qu'un ordinateur, un téléphone cellulaire ou une tablette compatible avec accès à Internet et aux courriels. Les services Protectron sécurité intelligente ne couvrent pas le fonctionnement ou l'entretien de l'équipement/des systèmes qui ne sont pas connectés aux services ou à l'équipement de la gamme de produits Protectron. Des frais de données et de messages standards peuvent s'appliquer aux notifications par messagerie texte.

 

OFFRE RÉSIDENTIELLE - ÊTES-VOUS UN CLIENT EXISTANT QUI DÉMÉNAGE DANS UNE NOUVELLE MAISON?

*Pour les clients existants seulement. Requiert une entente de télésurveillance de 60 mois à partir de 39,95 $. Des frais en cas de résiliation anticipée s'appliquent. S'applique à l’offre de déménagement. Voir les importantes modalités et les prix ci-dessous.

Conditions de l’offre promotionnelle :

Les frais de gestion et d'installation peuvent varier selon la configuration du système, l'équipement et les services choisis. Clients existants seulement. Le client ne doit pas avoir profité d’une promotion au cours des 12 derniers mois. S'applique à l’offre de déménagement. Requiert une entente de télésurveillance de 60 mois.  À partir de 39,95 $ par mois (frais totaux à partir de 2397,00 $) avec des frais d’installation d’au moins 99 $, rabais instantané de 200 $. L'équipement est la propriété d’ADT. Plan de service de qualité (PSQ) inclus. Le PSQ est la garantie prolongée d’ADT. En cas de résiliation anticipée du client, ADT peut facturer 90 % des frais de service mensuels résiduels de l'entente initiale. Limite d'une offre par nouveau client ADT. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre rabais. L’offre n'est pas applicable aux systèmes ou aux services achetés d’un entrepreneur autorisé d'ADT. L’offre est valide uniquement pour les rendez-vous pris entre le 6 avril et le 28 février 2017. L’offre prend fin le 28 février 2017.

Le prix comprend l’activation. Taxes applicables en sus. Des frais de permis locaux peuvent être requis. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer dans les municipalités où les services d'un patrouilleur sont requis pour la vérification des alarmes. Le système demeure la propriété d'ADT. Un dossier de crédit satisfaisant est requis. L’offre peut changer. Les prix peuvent varier en fonction du marché. Les images sur les écrans et les photos sont placées aux fins d'illustration seulement.

Les solutions interactives ADT incluant Protectron sécurité intelligente nécessitent l’installation et (ou) l’activation d’un système d’alarme ADT avec service de télésurveillance contre le cambriolage ainsi qu'un ordinateur, un téléphone cellulaire ou une tablette compatible avec accès à Internet et aux courriels. Les services Protectron sécurité intelligente ne couvrent pas le fonctionnement ou l'entretien de l'équipement/des systèmes qui ne sont pas connectés aux services ou à l'équipement de la gamme de produits Protectron. Des frais de données et de messages standards peuvent s'appliquer aux notifications par messagerie texte.

 

OFFRE COMMERCIALE

Les frais de service et d'installation peuvent varier selon la configuration du système, l'équipement et les services choisis. Pour être admissible au rabais instantané pouvant aller jusqu’à 200 $, l’installation d'un système GoControl ou Neo et l’adhésion aux services interactifs sont requis. L’offre comprend le rabais instantané pouvant aller jusqu’à 200 $ applicable à une installation de base seulement. Le rabais ne peut être appliqué à l’équipement ajouté. Requiert une entente de télésurveillance de 60 mois d’au moins 45,95 $ par mois (frais totaux à partir de 2 757 $). En cas de résiliation anticipée du client, ADT peut facturer 90 % des frais de service mensuels résiduels de l'entente de 60 mois.

Offre valide uniquement pour les rendez-vous pris entre le 6 octobre 2016 et le 9 février 2017. L'offre prend fin le 9 février 2017. Taxes applicables en sus. Des frais supplémentaires de 200 $ s'appliquent lorsque les services d'un électricien sont requis pour l'installation. Le système demeure la propriété d'ADT. L’offre est valide pour les nouveaux clients d'ADT qui font installer un nouveau système d'alarme télésurveillé d'ADT, et qui se procurent une nouvelle entente de service ADT. Cette offre n'est pas valide pour les achats faits auprès d'un entrepreneur autorisé d'ADT. Limite d'une offre par nouveau client ADT. L'offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre rabais.

Les solutions interactives ADT incluant Protectron sécurité intelligente nécessitent l’installation et (ou) l’activation d’un système d’alarme ADT avec service de télésurveillance contre le cambriolage ainsi qu'un ordinateur, un téléphone cellulaire ou une tablette compatible avec accès à Internet et aux courriels. Les services Protectron sécurité intelligente ne couvrent pas le fonctionnement ou l'entretien de l'équipement/des systèmes qui ne sont pas connectés aux services ou à l'équipement de la gamme de produits Protectron. Des frais de données et de messages standards peuvent s'appliquer aux notifications par messagerie texte.

RESIDENTIAL OFFER - SMART AND SECURE HOME FOR LESS THANT $2* A DAY

Service and installation charges vary depending on system configuration, equipment and services selected. Requires 60-month monitoring contract.  $39.95 monthly monitoring charge (total fees from $2397.00) available only on Stay Connected + package with an installation charge of $299. Includes QualiGARDTM extended service plan (batteries not included). QualiGARD is ADT’s Extended Limited Warranty. Equipment is ADT owned. Upon early termination by Customer, ADT may charge 90% of the monthly service charges due for the balance of the initial contract term. Limit one offer per new ADT customer contract and cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Offer not applicable to system/services purchased from ADT Authorized Dealer(s). Valid only for appointments set up from 01.03.2017 to 06.04.2017. Expires April 6, 2017.

Does not include $25 activation fee. Applicable taxes extra. Local permit fees may be required. Additional charges may apply in areas that require guard response service for municipal alarm verification. System remains property of ADT. Satisfactory credit history required. Offer subject to change. Prices may vary by market. Simulated screen images and photos are for illustrative purposes only.

ADT offering Protectron Smart Security requires the installation and/or activation of an ADT alarm system with monitored burglary service and a compatible computer, cell phone or PDA with internet and e-mail access. Protectron Smart Security does not cover the operation or maintenance of household equipment/systems not connected to the Protectron Services/Equipment. Standard messages and data rates may apply to all text alerts.

 

RESIDENTIAL OFFER - NEW CUSTOMER

Service and installation charges vary depending on system configuration, equipment and services selected. Offer includes free installation of a carbon monoxide detector ($130 value). Applies to Smart Home package. Requires 60-month monitoring contract.  Smart Home starting at $49.95/mo. (total fees from $2997.00) with a minimum installation charge of $99, instant saving of $300. Includes QualiGARDTM extended service plan (batteries not included). QualiGARD is ADT’s Extended Limited Warranty. Equipment is ADT owned. Upon early termination by Customer, ADT may charge 90% of the monthly service charges due for the balance of the initial contract term. Limit one offer per new ADT customer contract and cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Offer not applicable to system/services purchased from ADT Authorized Dealer(s). Valid only for appointments set up from 01.02.2016 to 02.16.2017. Expires February 16, 2017.

Does not include $25 activation fee. Applicable taxes extra. Local permit fees may be required. Additional charges may apply in areas that require guard response service for municipal alarm verification. System remains property of ADT. Satisfactory credit history required. Offer subject to change. Prices may vary by market. Simulated screen images and photos are for illustrative purposes only.

ADT offering Protectron Smart Security requires the installation and/or activation of an ADT alarm system with monitored burglary service and a compatible computer, cell phone or PDA with internet and e-mail access. Protectron Smart Security does not cover the operation or maintenance of household equipment/systems not connected to the Protectron Services/Equipment. Standard messages and data rates may apply to all text alerts.

 

RESIDENTIAL OFFER - REACTIVATE THE SYSTEM IN YOUR NEW HOME FOR $0!

Service and installation charges vary depending on system configuration, equipment and services selected. An upgrade will be at additional cost. Applies to Security +, Stay Connected, Stay Connected + and Smart Home packages. Requires 60-month monitoring contract. Security + starting at $29.95/mo. (total fees from $1797.00) with a minimum installation charge of $0, instant saving of $199. Stay Connected starting at $34.95/mo. (total fees from $2097.00) with a minimum installation charge of $0, instant saving of $299. Stay Connected + starting at $39.95/mo. (total fees from $2397.00) with a minimum installation charge of $0, instant saving of $299. Smart Home starting at $49.95/mo. (total fees from $2997.00) with a minimum installation charge of $0, instant saving of $399. Condo starting at $39.95/mo. (total fees from $2397.00) with a minimum installation charge of $0, instant saving of $99. Equipment is ADT owned. Includes Quality Service Plan (QSP). QSP is ADT’s Extended Limited Warranty. Upon early termination by Customer, ADT may charge 90% of the monthly service charges due for the balance of the initial contract term. Limit one offer per new ADT customer contract and cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Offer not applicable to system/services purchased from ADT Authorized Dealer(s). Valid only for appointments set up from 04.06.2016 to 02.28.2017. Expires 02.28.2017.

Price includes activation. Applicable taxes extra. Local permit fees may be required. Additional charges may apply in areas that require guard response service for municipal alarm verification. System remains property of ADT. Satisfactory credit history required. Offer subject to change. Prices may vary by market. Simulated screen images and photos are for illustrative purposes only.

ADT offering Protectron Smart Security requires the installation and/or activation of an ADT alarm system with monitored burglary service and a compatible computer, cell phone or PDA with internet and e-mail access. Protectron Smart Security does not cover the operation or maintenance of household equipment/systems not connected to the Protectron Services/Equipment. Standard messages and data rates may apply to all text alerts.

 

RESIDENTIAL OFFER - HAVE YOU MOVED INTO A PROTECTRON-EQUIPPED HOME?

*Service and installation charges vary depending on system configuration, equipment and services selected. Existing customers only. Must have not received a promotion in the last 12 months. Applies to Move offer. Requires 60-month monitoring contract. Starting at $39.95/mo. (total fees from $2397.00) with a minimum installation charge of $99, instant saving of $200. Equipment is ADT owned. Includes Quality Service Plan (QSP). QSP is ADT’s Extended Limited Warranty. Upon early termination by Customer, ADT may charge 90% of the monthly service charges due for the balance of the initial contract term. Limit one offer per new ADT customer contract and cannot be combined with other offers or discounts. Offer not applicable to system/services purchased from ADT Authorized Dealer(s). Valid only for appointments set up from 04.06.2016 to 02.28.2017. Expires 02.28.2017.

Price includes activation. Applicable taxes extra. Local permit fees may be required. Additional charges may apply in areas that require guard response service for municipal alarm verification. System remains property of ADT. Satisfactory credit history required. Offer subject to change. Prices may vary by market. Simulated screen images and photos are for illustrative purposes only.

ADT offering Protectron Smart Security requires the installation and/or activation of an ADT alarm system with monitored burglary service and a compatible computer, cell phone or PDA with internet and e-mail access. Protectron Smart Security does not cover the operation or maintenance of household equipment/systems not connected to the Protectron Services/Equipment. Standard messages and data rates may apply to all text alerts.

 

BUSINESS OFFER

*

Service and installation charges vary depending on system configuration, equipment and services selected. To qualify for up to $200 instant savings, the installation of a GoControl or a Neo package with interactive services is required. Offer includes up to $200 instant savings applicable towards basic installation only and can’t be applied to any additional add-on equipment. Requires 60-month monitoring contract starting at $45.95 per month (total fees from $2,757). Upon early termination by Customer, ADT may charge 90% of the monthly service charges due for the balance of the initial 60-month term.

Offer only valid for appointments set up from October 6, 2016 to February 9, 2017. Offer expires February 9, 2017. Applicable taxes extra. Additional $200 charge will accompany packages that require electrician services. System remains property of ADT. Offers valid for new ADT customers installing a new ADT alarm system and monitoring that results in a new ADT Services Contract. Not valid on purchases from ADT Authorized Dealers. Limit one offer per new ADT customer and cannot be combined with other offers or discounts.

ADT offering Protectron Smart Security requires the installation and/or activation of an ADT alarm system with monitored burglary service and a compatible computer, cell phone or PDA with internet and email access. Protectron Smart Security does not cover the operation or maintenance of household equipment/systems not connected to the Protectron Services/Equipment. Standard messages and data rates may apply to all text alerts.